Erakliendi laenu- ja liisinguhaldurid

Tallinna kontor

  • Liising

    üldine liisinguinfo

    tel 669 0937

    liising@krediidipank.ee

  • Anna Mineeva

    erakliendi liising

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 664 0763
    anna.mineeva@krediidipank.ee

  • Laen

    üldine laenuinfo

    tel 664 0777

    laen@krediidipank.ee

  • Marju Puumets-Nemkov

    väikelaenuhaldur

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 664 0794
    marju.puumets@krediidipank.ee

  • Reelika Koort

    erakliendi laenud

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 669 0913
    reelika.koort@krediidipank.ee

  • Jelena Naumova

    erakliendi laenud

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 664 0784
    jelena.naumova@krediidipank.ee

  • Anželika Bassova

    erakliendi laenud

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 664 0791
    anzelika.bassova@krediidipank.ee

  • Julia Artamonova

    erakliendi laenud

    Narva mnt 4
    tel 664 0790
    julia.artamonova@krediidipank.ee

  • Jõhvi kontor

    Silvi Kupinskaja

    laen ja liising

    Keskväljak 4
    tel 336 3919
    silvi.kupinskaja@krediidipank.ee

  • Kuressaare kontor

    Merit Trei

    laen ja liising

    Lossi 3
    tel 453 1691
    merit.trei@krediidipank.ee

  • Narva kontor

    Anastassia Trussova

    laen ja liising

    Kerese 5
    tel 356 9404
    anastassia.trussova@krediidipank.ee

  • Pärnu kontor

    Marget Kull

    laen ja liising

    Rüütli 47
    tel 447 3600
    marget.kull@krediidipank.ee

  • Tartu kontor

    Jana Hendrikson

    laen ja liising

    Ülikooli 4
    tel 742 0334
    jana.hendrikson@krediidipank.ee

  • Tartu kontor

    Katrin Heinalo

    laen ja liising

    Ülikooli 4
    tel 735 1584
    katrin.heinalo@krediidipank.ee

  • Viljandi kontor

    Marge Rada

    laen ja liising

    Tallinna 6
    tel 433 4530
    marge.rada@krediidipank.ee

  • Võru kontor

    Urve Sild

    laen ja liising

    Jüri 24
    tel 782 8764
    urve.sild@krediidipank.ee

  • Võru kontor

    Kaire Koch

    laen ja liising

    Jüri 24
    tel 782 8765
    kaire.koch@krediidipank.ee